InterFlux

Bedlam Bookings Presents...

19:00

Saturday

28 Dec

2019

Saturday 28 Dec 2019 19:00

Bristol Crofters Rights

Select Tickets

Misery Kids

Bedlam Bookings Presents...

19:00

Tuesday

14 Jan

2020

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 19:00

Bristol Crofters Rights

Select Tickets

Alexis Kings

Bedlam Bookings Presents...

19:00

Thursday

30 Jan

2020

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

The Jacaranda

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

31 Jan

2020

Friday 31 Jan 2020 19:00

Manchester FAC251 The Factory

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

01 Feb

2020

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Scruffy Murphy's

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

06 Feb

2020

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:00

Hope and Ruin

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

07 Feb

2020

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Fuel

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

08 Feb

2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Brixton Jamm

Select Tickets

Chasing Deer

Bedlam Bookings Presents...

19:00

Saturday

01 Feb

2020

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

The Empire - Coventry

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

06 Feb

2020

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Exchange - Bristol

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

07 Feb

2020

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Brixton Jamm

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

08 Feb

2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:30

Fox and Newt

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

09 Feb

2020

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 19:00

Outpost

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

10 Feb

2020

Monday 10 Feb 2020 19:00

Albert's

Select Tickets

Yasmin Jane

Bedlam Bookings Presents...

19:00

Friday

06 Mar

2020

Friday 06 Mar 2020 19:00

Islington Hope and Anchor

Select Tickets

Hi-Rez

Hi-Rez

19:00

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Scruffy Murphy's

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Manchester FAC251 The Factory

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .